Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• YES, I´m new

Hi all,

I have just been the owner of a Camaro V6 3.4l -95. For the last week I have owned it, it has been a pleasure to drive. And I haven´t been driving american cars since the Caprice Classic 78 or maybe the Ford Tempo car :-). So, swithing from my "before" car Toyota to a Camaro is quite a challange.

I will post some pics of it when I have the opportunity to do so. I like it though, red red red, nice looks and well kept. It has neverbeen driven in winter and snow (which is more or less half the year hear).

So I joined in here to meet people with the same interest and hopefully could straighten out some questionmarks if needed. And questionmarks it will be, I am a newbie la grande.

So, hi again to you all and I hope see you out there in the topics.

Simma lugnt / Henrik

http://img259.imageshack.us/img259/6084/bild025lz9.jpg
    Attached Files

Re: YES, I´m new

Welcome!

I vote for blackouts and maybe stripes. Along with the given: wheels.
    sigpic
    1996 Chevrolet Camaro
    1995 Buick Park Avenue Ultra
    --Appearance Moderator--

Comment

Welcome :wavey:

BTW Please explain the name
      Let's flip a coin. Heads I get tail, Tails I get head.

Comment

I'm sure people like Fireball27 and vanbibber will be happy to have another "Team Red" member. Welcome and very clean-looking car.

Also, Henrik? You wouldn't happen to be from Sweden now, would you?

EDIT: Never mind, you are swedish 'cause of the phrase you used. My gf is swedish and I know phrases.
        Last edited by Renzo; 04-30-2007, 05:52 PM.
        <a href=\"http://www.cardomain.com/id/1995birdman\" target=\"_blank\">http://www.cardomain.com/id/1995birdman</a>

Comment

Are you a girl? Just decided to ask because the last person that introduced was and got a about a 30 page long thread. Just gettting prepared.
          Car looks nice btw Any plans?