dont know waht to do

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• dont know waht to do

have you ever met a person that absolutely rubs you the wrong way? i mean....just looking at them makes you want to pull out the nearest metal object and beat them over and over and over again until they just stop living? let alone hearing them talk and make stupid comments and in general be what i would classify as a huge focking douche bag.

i am a manager at a fast food restaurant and this guy is a worker there. i HATE HIM. i HATE HIM! just looking at him makes me sick inside. im not sure completely why besides hes one of those very rare "guys" that doesnt get along with other guys. all of his friends are girls (fat ones). okay so.....everyone at that place knows i hate him, including the man himself, jon.

me and one of my two upper managers were swapping email and he asked me why i hated jon so much (hes gay so he likes him, so i write back.. oh its so ghey that i have to close 6 nights in a row alone with jon, why why??!?!?!

he in turn shared that with my other manager who sent me this email :

Okay, this is getting ridiculous. We have already talked to you about this and we have also talked to jon about this. Jon does not have any clue why you hate him so much. We asked you to resolve your differences and to just deal with it, and you have chosen to continue this behavior and make it a problem.
    Its pretty much childish and not needed in the work place. We all work with people that we dont like. Its not a choice.
    When your reason for hating someone is "they dont have a personality" its really hard for us to resolve that problem. We cant go to jon and say "T.C. thinks that you have no personality, could you fix that?" Its a PERSONAL issue that you have with jon. If you had some substantial claim like, he didnt do his job, or he didnt do what you asked him to do or something along those lines it would be different.