Credit Score

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Credit Score

Woo! I just talked to my bank and I have renegotiated my credit card terms. I am very happy, even though it really isn't a big deal. Before, I was co-signed on the card with my parents, had a limit of $2000, and paid 10.99% interest ((Which I have never actually paid)). After talking to my company, which I have been with for two years, here is what I got: I am now the sole signature on the card, I still pay 10.99% interest, but I have a new limit of $4000.00. I really am very happy! My credit score was 711, which the loan officer said was very good. I guess I am just so happy because I am starting off on the right foot. I am an unemployed college student, with a 10.99% interest, $4000.00 limit credit card with no annual fees, and no one else signing for me. So many of my older friends and family have told me how important it is to not get into credit trouble early in life, and I think that I am doing well! WoOT!

-Justin
    <b><a href=\"http://www.cardomain.com/id/drkmind11\" target=\"_blank\">2000 Red Firebird Coupe, A4.</a></b> ((3.42 Gears, LSD Stock))<br />Details: 3\" Edelbrock Exhaust, 3\" Catco Cat,160* Thermostat, 8% Tint, TA Chrome Wheels, Viper 550.

anywhere in the 700s & up is good.

Congrats. where'd you get the number from? All I can find is credit reports, not the score itself.
    The bastardification of Third & Fourth gen cars.

Comment

Credit is sooooo importatn. Nowadays you have to have good credit just to wipe your ***! I am trying to buy a house and I am only 20 so I dont have a whole lot, but what I do have is good. Hopefully I can get approved for a loan for enough for a decent house.
      Andrew

Comment

damn it mine is a 697 ...lol

www.freecreditreport.com

3.4:you have sign up for the free one then just call and cancle it. i keep it thow in case some tires ****ing with my credit i know ASAP