Hi, new member.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hi, new member.

Hey, new member here. Just wanted to say hi! I'm 27, I do autobody repair work, I'm from Canada, my names Nathaniel, I chose the name LostCause because I cant tell you how many times people have told me "you should put a 6L out of a truck in your car and get rid of that boat anchor v6" so I'm out to proove them wrong heh heh.

I have a 99 Firebird V6 with a 5 speed, my plans are to fabricate a turbo kit for it over the next year or so. I'm taking the project on as a fun, learning experience. I have quite a bit of experience with metal fab, but this is my first time boosting a car so I should have lots and lots of questions for you in the not too far off future.

So its very nice to be a part of this forum and great to meet everyone, and I hope to contribute to the good of the community in any way I can. Have a nice day everyone!

Re: Hi, new member.

Welcome to the site.
    08' L76 6.0L 4X4 Chevy EXT.Cab LTZ Vortec MAX with Snug top cover, Dynomax exhaust,Hptuners& K&N intake
    96' Camaro M5 to A4 conversion, alot of mods . GT35R Turbo full suspension. Built engine

Comment

Thanks! I read your cardomain page SSMS, very nicely done!

Comment

welcome.

search it up around here, you'll find just about every answer you'll need

current car- 95 Trans am- bolt ons, parked and collecting dust. why? because **** it

Follow me!
        http://www.twitch.tv/optimusprymrib
        Or this

Comment

Canada eh...where abooots? There are a few Canadians on board here. Most of us aren't too far from each other

2002 SOM Z28 Camaro - 12.9 @ 104 mph
          1996 3800 Camaro - 13.43 @ 100.77 mph

Project Cars | How To Guides | Scratch Repair | Synthetic Oil

Comment

Thank you, I'm from P.E.I. out in the east coast boonies. This is my car, needs work but its my baby, Its a 99 Firebird.
            I know people who moved to Toronto Letzride, they say its a great place.