This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Money question?

I notice a lot of you guys on here have a lot of money to blow on your cars which is good I wish I could blow the money like that. I just wanted to know what do a lot of you guys do for a living? Do you guys do things that an ordinary guy like me can do to make a lot of extra cash? I know this is randon it just came across my mind while I was sitting her thinking about how much "Not" cash I had to spend on my 94

Re: Money question?

http://forum.camarov6.com/showthread.php?t=100619

Comment

haha, i have been thinking the same thing.

maybe it is just me though, i would never put any money into my v6 camaro other than maintenance

Comment

To me, my camaro is a hobby. To some a car is merely a means of transportation.

I trade stocks while being a full time student. That's what I do for a living.
        In America's Hat!

1997 Camaro 30th 'vert... GT1 cam/C6 wheels/Flowmaster/HIDs/Viper 2 way alarm/Alpine audio mods up the wazoo
        2005 Equinox LT... mostly stock daily/Thule snowsports roof system/sound + interior mods

Comment

Some of us are at different stages in life. I didn't always have much to piss away on my car in my early 20's. However, I'm 30, employed, no kids, and love my hobby.
          <a href=\"http://www.fullthrottlev6.com\" target=\"_blank\">www.fullthrottlev6.com</a><br /><a href=\"http://www.chitownracing.com\" target=\"_blank\">www.chitownracing.com</a>

Comment

drug dealin..... just kidding.

I agree with Bird of Prey. It's all about what life stage your in as to where you can put your money. best way to get extra money for modding is to get another part time job working late nights or weekends or something if you already have a full time job.
            Dave:
            00 Supercharged Camaro - RIP
            97 Turbo Camaro - Sold

Comment