Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What is "UP" with Mel's meltdown?

He's gone Mad Max...LITERALLY!!!

I love this guy's movies: Braveheart, all of the Mad Max series, Lethal Weapons, Passion of Christ, Ransom, Payback, Apocalypto, Edge of Darkness, and such. He's a good actor/director.

I studied Hamlet in college by watching his movie on it. Mel even visited my college campus and gave an introduction to Hamlet. Sucks cause I missed it.

But lately he's been messing up in his life. And just when I thought he got it together again, he messed up once again.

I knew when he got with that chick from Russia he was making a big mistake. She used to milked another actor, Tim Dalton, by having a baby with him and now she had a baby with Mel.

Here's the site just in case you guys haven't heard. Just scroll to the bottom. Warning, it is pretty graphic.

http://www.radaronline.com/exclusive...re-gold-digger

------------------

Now here's something that a lot you guys don't know about Mel Gibson. Back then when I used to work with troubled youth who got into gangs, drugs, abusive parents, and such Mel donated facilities, money, educational sources, and equipment. The thing is, he told everybody not to say it came from him.

When I used to be an Evangelical. Mel donated money to help us and other churches build our church eventhough he's a Sedevantist Catholic (not Papist) and again, he wanted to remain unanimous.

You guys know that I'm always at the hospital with my sick wife. Well, a lot of nurses told me that Mel has been bringing in families from S. America, Africa, Asia, and Europe to America in order for them to get medical treatment and surgeries. Just a couple of years ago my wife was next door to a little girl from Guatemala who was having a heart surgery done and Mel was paying for everything including for her family to stay here.

So yeah, I'm stoke as to why this is happening to him. He's been making bad decisions lately.