New Forum Sponsor - Coiloverkits.com - FirebirdV6.com/CamaroV6.com Message Board

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

New Forum Sponsor - Coiloverkits.com

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New Forum Sponsor - Coiloverkits.com

Camaro & Firebird V6 Owners,

My name is Tim Griffith, I'm a suspension expert with Coiloverkits.com. We're new here and just started sponsoring the Camaro V6 forums and couldn't be happier to be here! If anyone has any questions about coilover suspension please feel free to reach out and I'll be glad to assist in any way I can. I'm excited to share my knowledge with everyone and even more excited to learn new things about the Camaro and Firebird chassis as I'm sure many of you are experts in your own way. I welcome any and all questions and/or information that would be useful to you guys. If you have any ideas on posts you'd like to see from me please be sure to share them with me and I'll work on making the posts.

Please check out our site www.coiloverkits.com and let me know your thoughts.

Again, I'm extremely excited to be here and can't wait to learn and help others learn new things about coilover suspension.

Regards, Tim Griffith
    Last edited by CoiloverKits.com; 08-02-2022, 12:33 PM.
    Regards,

Tim Griffith

Welcome to the site.
    08' L76 6.0L 4X4 Chevy EXT.Cab LTZ Vortec MAX with Snug top cover, Dynomax exhaust,Hptuners& K&N intake
    96' Camaro M5 to A4 conversion, alot of mods . GT35R Turbo full suspension. Built engine

Comment

Welcome to the site Tim and thanks for your support!

One of the things we get asked a lot on our social media is what is needed to get a nice lowered stance on the 5th / 6th gen Camaro's. Is it just springs/shocks or coilover kits or is there a correction to suspension geometry that needs to happen as well.